Monday, April 27, 2015

IGS Election Results: New and Returning Board Members

The results of the 2015 Indiana Genealogical Society election were announced at the IGS conference on 25 April in Terre Haute. The results:

President - Michael Maben
Recording Secretary - Adam Walters
Corresponding Secretary - Ron Darrah
Treasurer - Meredith Thompson
West Central District Director - Mike Lewman
Central District Director - Nichelle Hayes
East Central District Director - Corasue Hatton

Congratulations on your election! 

Tina Lyons, Dawne Slater, Jinsie Bingham, and Dona Stokes-Lucas are leaving the Board of Directors. Thank you for all of your work!

No comments:

Post a Comment