Wednesday, October 16, 2013

IGS Adds 4 Databases About Central Indiana To Members-Only

The Indiana Genealogical Society has added 4 databases about central Indiana to the County Records section of our Members Only area:

--Early Settlers of Shelby County, Indiana
--Early Settlers and County Officials of Morgan County, Indiana
--Residents of Warren County, Indiana Who Died in the Civil War (1861-1865)
--History of Clermont, Marion County, Indiana

These are premium databases, accessible only to IGS members.

The Indiana Genealogical Society now has 1,158 databases in the Members Only area. Each of Indiana's 92 counties has at least 4 databases.

No comments:

Post a Comment